Back to research. :)

WSN WSN..
Tried Moteconfig and MoteView. Blah πŸ™‚ seems good but I still like my linux interface. Its much better πŸ˜‰
Tried my hands on OTAP but seemingly OTAP has a threshold power requirement…oops..this is going to complicate things a bit. 2.7V is the threshold..and my batteries each show a point lower than this threshold value. Talk about luck!! 😦
Anyhow.. I bought a new set of batteries..tried OTAP again..but everytime I tried to reboot to the OTA Golden image…it wouldn’t work..and after 4 odd tries..battery power again below threshold.
Darn it.
Then shifted focus to deluge..but bootstrapping has failed me.. oh no.. Now I am too tired to handle this at 1 in the morning especially since I have to travel back to campus tomorrow.Hope tomorrow is a better day πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

