Picturesque Blue sky!

A few weeks ago, I happened to get an opportunity to visit Palani. Yup the same place where they write “Beware of cheaters and monkeys” rather than “Beware of Pick-pocketer” which is a common sight in most of the famous temples I have visited…

OK.. Now that said, I would also confess that I kinda have something to do with the color blue and the blue blue sky..which is like a transcendental attraction 🙂 .So even though, I am not much of a photographer, given a opportunity to take a shot of the blue sky and its awesome brilliance, I never tend to miss it.

As I was climbing up the sacred palani hills, I got such an opportunity, which culminated in this fashion.. 🙂

Click to expand..

Leave a Reply

